About company

HISTORY

The history of BLANCHE Company dates back to 2007, when an idea was born to create a product of a new quality level in design and furniture-making industry, which could be proudly defined as “Made in Ukraine”.

Within several years, we managed to transform the company into a dynamically evolving factory with modern European equipment and technologies that directly influence the quality of our products. Our young and creative team of the best designers, engineers and other specialists is definitely the heart of BLANCHE. These are the people who give birth to our boldest ideas and then bring them to life.

We never rest as our work involves non-stop self-perfection; this is why we keep track of the latest design trends, attend and participate in the most famous world exhibitions, exchange experience and learn from our foreign colleagues. Our main task is to create comfortable, high-quality and environmentally friendly furniture for you. 

 
PHILOSOPHY 

Attention to details and individuality are distinctive features that determine our signature BLANCHE creative style. Each of our models is refined to perfection while we develop perfect engineering solutions and pick the best combination of materials. We design furniture for comfortable and stylish life in the modern world which is able to turn your leisure into sheer delight; this is why most of our BLANCHE models stand out for their extreme softness and increased seating depth.

We are often inspired by nature itself, with its simple forms and smooth lines which we interpret in the design of our collections. BLANCHE furniture embodies our aspiration to harmony with the surrounding world as we use natural materials like wood, leather and textile for its production.

We are always open for our Customers, and we will happily give you a tour around our BLANCHE factory where you can take a glance at our production process, check out the modern technologies, our quality and professionalism.

 
QUALITY

When you choose BLANCHE brand, we want you to feel confident that you purchase high-quality, durable and environmentally friendly interior items. To achieve this, the production process at our factory has been organised in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001 International Quality Management System; this means that all our products are thoroughly checked for quality at each production stage: correct storage and treatment of materials, cutting of wood and upholstery materials, assembling and lining of the frame with soft elements, as well as upholstering works. 

BLANCHE factory operates modern European equipment: Felder, Moro, Nuova Coima, Lectra, Dukropp-Adler to provide for maximum automation of production and exclude the human factor in critical tasks. With this approach, we create reliable products notable for their superb operational characteristics. 

All materials and components are thoroughly selected among European and Ukrainian manufacturers; we use only high-quality and environmentally friendly materials as we care both for your health and the environment. 

 
RESEARCH AND INNOVATIONS

Design and engineering research, for which we engage substantial human and financial resources, is one of the main components of BLANCHE policy. We assign no less than 30 % of our monthly income for research and innovations as we believe it to be the key to our future success. We keep experimenting with various materials and test new technologies of furniture production to bring our unique vision of comfort and design to life.

Our engineering and designing team, sometimes with the participation of a sculptor, may work on a new model for about 7 to 8 months. It is a completely absorbing non-stop creative process, therefore we manage to create so many successful products. 





New bed TOO NIGHT
New bed  TOO NIGHT
BLANCHE showrooms
BLANCHE  showrooms
Information for architects
Information for  architects
Video
A video tour around the factory will show you the BLANCHE production process in detail, and you will find out how we make our furniture.
 Video
Stylish modular systems
Stylish  modular systems
Comfortable armchairs for relax
Comfortable  armchairs for relax
Elegant bedroom collection
Elegant bedroom  collection
Latest news
TATI chair in Hi-tech interior by PLANKA Studio

For this project designers from PLANKA Studio chose our TATI chair in fresh green color.

The real face of minimalism in the project by Lauri Brothers Studio

For this awesome project, designers from Lauri Brothers Studio chose ERMES sofa from BLANCHE upholstery collection. This interior shows minimalism the way it is. It is like a book that you read between the lines.

 

 

Youth and loft in the bedroom by Novoselskiy Design Studio

For this loft style project the designers of Novoselskiy Design Studio chose VOGUE bed from BLANCHE collection.

This bedroom has a character with the clear position. It is created for a young man who seeks to live and explore the world.

О компании

Используем надежные, безопасные материалы, которые обладают высокими эксплуатационными показателями.

Среди наших поставщиков — ведущие европейские компании.

 
 
 
ИСТОРИЯ

История компании BLANCHE берет свое начало в 2007 году с идеи создания качественно нового продукта в сфере дизайна и мебельной индустрии, который можно было бы с достоинством назвать “Made in Ukraine”.

За несколько лет нам удалось превратить компанию в динамично развивающуюся фабрику с современным европейским оборудованием и технологиями, от которых напрямую зависит качество изделий. Наш молодой и креативный коллектив, объединивший лучших дизайнеров, конструкторов, технологов и специалистов узкого профиля, безусловно, является сердцем компании BLANCHE. Это те люди, благодаря которым рождаются и воплощаются в жизнь наши самые смелые идеи.
Мы не стоим на месте, ведь наша работа – это постоянное самосовершенствование, поэтому мы следим за последними тенденциями в мире дизайна, посещаем самые известные мировые выставки и сами участвуем в выставках, обмениваемся опытом и учимся у наших зарубежных коллег. Наша главная задача состоит в том, чтобы создавать для Вас комфортную, качественную и экологически чистую мебель.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ 

Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность – это те отличительные черты, которые определяют творческий почерк BLANCHE. Каждую нашу модель мы кропотливо оттачиваем до совершенства, разрабатывая идеальную конструкцию и подбирая наилучшее сочетание материалов. Мы проектируем мебель для комфортной и стильной жизни в современном мире, которая способна превратить Ваш отдых в настоящее наслаждение, поэтому большинство моделей BLANCHE выделяются повышенной мягкостью и глубокой посадкой.

Очень часто источником вдохновения для нас становится сама природа с ее простыми формами и плавными линиями, которые мы интерпретируем в дизайне наших коллекций. Мебель BLANCHE воплощают наше стремление к гармонии с окружающим миром, ведь для ее изготовлении, мы используем такие натуральные материалы, как дерево, кожа и текстиль.

Мы всегда открыты для наших Клиентов и будем рады видеть Вас на фабрике BLANCHE, где у Вас будет возможность увидеть вживую процесс производства, детально познакомится с современными технологиями и оценить наше качество и профессионализм.

 
КАЧЕСТВО

Мы хотим, чтобы выбирая бренд BLANCHE, Вы были уверенны в том, что приобретаете качественные, надежные и экологически чистые предметы интерьера. Для этого производственный процесс на нашей фабрике был организован в соответствии с требованиями Международной системы управления качеством ISO 9001, а это значит, что все наши изделия проходят детальный контроль качества на каждом этапе производства – правильное хранение и обработка материалов, раскрой древесного и обивочного материалов, сборка и оклейка каркаса мягкими элементами, а также обивочные работы. 

Фабрика BLANCHE оснащена современным европейским оборудованием Felder, Moro, Nuova Coima, Lectra, Durkopp-Adler, что позволяет максимально автоматизировать производство и исключить человеческий фактор при выполнении особо важных задач. Такой подход позволяет создавать надежную продукцию, которая отличается высокими эксплуатационными показателями. 

Все материалы и комплектующие мы тщательно отбираем среди европейских и украинских производителей, отдавая предпочтение только качественным и экологически чистым материалам, таким образом мы заботимся не только о Вашем здоровье, но и об окружающей среде. 

 
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И ИННОВАЦИИ

Исследования в сфере дизайна и проектирования, в которые мы вовлекаем существенные человеческие и финансовые ресурсы, являются одной из главных составляющих политики компании BLANCHE. Ежемесячно мы выделяем не менее 30% от прибыли компании на исследования и инновации, так считаем это залогом нашего будущего успеха. Мы постоянно экспериментируем с различными материалами, тестируем новейшие технологии производства мебели, воплощаем в жизнь свое уникальное виденье комфорта и дизайна.

Над созданием новой модели тандем конструктора и дизайнера, а иногда даже и скульптора, может работать около 7-8 месяцев. Это непрерывный творческий процесс, в который мы погружаемся с головой, именно поэтому нам удается создавать множество успешных продуктов. 

 

Мягкая мебель от BLANCHE - роскошный дизайн. высокий уровень комфорта. eco-friendly.

 

 





Новая модель TOO NIGHT
Новая модель  TOO NIGHT
Фирменные шоу-румы BLANCHE
Фирменные шоу-румы  BLANCHE
Информация для архитекторов
Информация для  архитекторов
Видео-тур по фабрике
Видео-тур по фабрике расскажет Вам о всех тонкостях производства BLANCHE и Вы сможете узнать как мы делаем мебель.
 Видео-тур по фабрике
Стильные модульные диваны
Стильные   модульные диваны
Комфортные кресла для отдыха
Комфортные  кресла для отдыха
Элегантные модели кроватей
Элегантные модели  кроватей
Последние новости
SUMMER SALE
Акция с 24 по 30 июня. Cкидки до -50%
Диван ALFINOSA со скидкой -20% с 27.05 по 02.06!
Диван мечты 867 опрошенных клиентов со скидкой -20% с 27.05 по 02.06!
кровать LIMURA в новом проекте от дизайнера Ольги Образюк
Здесь гармония во всем... в мебели, важности предметов, в материнстве и любви.