Quality
that matters

watch the video

Attention to detail and individuality

We painstakingly hone our every model to perfection. We developing the perfect design and choosing the best combination of materials. We design furniture for a comfortable and stylish life in the modern world, that can turn your vacation into a real pleasure
  • Detailed quality control at every stage of production
  • Environmentally friendly components
  • Attention to detail and individuality

Environmental friendliness

Nature becomes a source of inspiration for us very often with its simple shapes and flowing lines that we interpret in the design of our collections. BLANCHE furniture embody our desire for harmony with the outside world, because for its manufacture, we use natural materials such as wood, leather and textiles

Fabric

Our factory uses fabric and genuine leather as upholstery materials. Our showrooms present Belgian, Italian, Turkish and Polish collections of fabrics in a wide color palette and all kinds of patterns from classic to ultramodern. The composition of many fabrics includes natural threads from linen, cotton and wool.

Wood

BLANCHE factory in the manufacture of upholstered furniture uses E1 class birch plywood, the same as in many plants in Western Europe. Also, depending on the model, the frame contains an array of beech, oak, pine, ash. Decorative elements can be made of more than 30 varieties of exotic trees, such as rosewood, zebrano, merbau, tobacco and others. For gluing wooden parts of the frame we use glue Jowat / Germany and Saba / Netherlands glue is used for gluing the frame with polyurethane foam. These brands of glue are safe for health as well as the environment.

Softness for your comfort

All the elements responsible for the softness of the sofa are made of polyurethane foam (PUR). To increase comfort in some models, we can use goose down and feather of the first processing as an additional filler. Furniture with such a filler immediately stands out for its natural splendor and extraordinary softness. In decorative pillows, holofiber is used as a filler - a canvas of hollow, spiral-shaped fibers that form a large number of air cavities (pores) and give the pillows elasticity and softness.

Our customers can always visit BLANCHE factory

Quality
that matters

Смотреть видео

Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность

Мягкую мебель BLANCHE производят на современном европейском оборудовании Felder (Австрия), Moro, Nuova Coima (Италия), Lectra (Франция), Durkopp-Adler (Германия), которые позволяют достигать сложные формы и конфигурации мебели. Мы проектируем мебель для комфортной и стильной жизни в современном мире, которая способна превратить ваш отдых в настоящее наслаждение.
  • Детальный контроль качества на каждом этапе производства
  • Экологически чистые комплектующие
  • Внимание к деталям и индивидуальность

Экологичность

Очень часто источником вдохновения для нас становится сама природа с ее простыми формами и плавными линиями, которые мы интерпретируем в дизайне наших коллекций. Мебель Blanche воплощают наше стремление к гармонии с окружающим миром, ведь для ее изготовлении, мы используем такие натуральные материалы, как дерево, кожа и текстиль

Ткань

В качестве обивочных материалов наша фабрика использует ткань и натуральную кожу. В наших шоу-румах представлены бельгийские, итальянские, турецкие и польские коллекции тканей в широкой цветовой палитре и всевозможных паттернов от классических до ультрасовременных. В состав многих тканей входят натуральные нити из льна, хлопка и шерсти.

Дерево

Фабрика BLANCHE при изготовлении мягкой мебели использует березовую фанеру E1 класса, такую же, как и на многих производствах в Западной Европе. Также в зависимости от модели в каркасе присутствует массив бука, дуба, сосны, ясеня. Декоративные элементы могут быть выполнены более чем из 30 разновидностей экзотических деревьев, таких как палисандр, зебрано, мербау, табако и другие. Для склейки деревянных частей каркаса мы используем клей Jowat/Германия, а для оклейки каркаса пенополиуретаном используется клей фирмы Saba/Нидерланды. Эти марки клея являются безопасными для здоровья, а также окружающей среды.

Мягкость для вашего комфорта

Все элементы, отвечающие за мягкость дивана, выполняются из пенополиуретана (ППУ). Для повышения комфортности в некоторых моделях мы можем использовать в качестве дополнительного наполнителя гусиный пух и перо первой обработки. Мебель с таким наполнителем сразу выделятся естественной пышностью и необычайной мягкостью. В декоративных подушках в качестве наполнителя используется холлофайбер — полотно из полых, спиралевидных волокон, образующих большое количество воздушных полостей (пор) и придающие подушкам упругость и мягкость.

Наши Клиенты всегда могут посетить фабрику BLANCHE